TGIF: Book Blogs That Make You Smile: Pick 5 book blogs you visit often & think others should, too.

Brought to you by Ginger at greadsbooks.com

YA Crush (YAcrush.wordpress.com) – These girls are funny, smart and like all the same YA books as me!  What’s not to love?

Romance Around the Corner (romance-around-the-corner.blogspot.com) – Brie speaks to my romantic little heart. 

Gone With the Word (gonewiththeword.com) – Jess has an affinity for both the YA & contemporary romance sides of my brain.

The Broke and the Bookish (brokeandbookish.blogspot.com) – I like that there are a few different people writing reviews or other articles. 

Loving Books  (lvngbooks.blogspot.com)  — She reviews a lot of YA, and we seem to have a lot in common, book wise. 

Planet Print (planet-print.blogspot.com) – I’ve gotten some good YA suggestions from Liz. She’s out of this World!

I guess I need to find more adult-book reviewers…any suggestions?

~Dixie

7 thoughts on “TGIF: Book Blogs That Make You Smile: Pick 5 book blogs you visit often & think others should, too.

  1. Gone Pecan October 21, 2011 at 10:47 am Reply

    This may be Dixie’s list but i just wanted to say, I LOVE YA Crush too! It’s like they are reading my mind for some of their reviews. They are the coolest chicks ever and you should totally follow their blog if you are into YA books. ~ Maggie 🙂

  2. Tee October 21, 2011 at 2:25 pm Reply

    Aww. You ladies just made me smile. Thank you. I love your blog too! But you already knew that.
    🙂

  3. Jess @ Gone with the Words October 21, 2011 at 2:58 pm Reply

    Aww!! THANK YOU, Dixie!! You are so awesome. 🙂 I love YA Crush and Romance Around the Corner, too!!

    • Brie October 22, 2011 at 9:05 pm Reply

      Thank you!!! I love you guys too!! This is such a love-fest! I feel like we need a cake or something…

      • Gone Pecan October 24, 2011 at 10:17 am

        ooh, cake

  4. Dixie October 21, 2011 at 4:10 pm Reply

    i know, this week’s TGIF was awesome squared

Leave a Reply

