TGIF {26}

Sponsored by Ginger @ Greadsbooks

Musical Stories: If you could read a book about any song, which song would you love to see written down in story form?

 

It’s pretty simple.  ANYTHING BY ADELE.  How great would they be?  Very assertive female at least for most of them.

Oh BTW, while you are here visiting our blog do me a HUGE favor and vote for me to go to BEA?  PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!!  It’s the week before the big 3-0 so it would be a great birthday gift!!!!!!!  Just hit the link on the right sidebar, thanks so much!

LOVE Y’ALL!

10 thoughts on “TGIF {26}

  1. Candice April 13, 2012 at 12:30 pm Reply

    Oh no! The big 3-0!!! I am nearing that myself, friend!

    • Dixie April 13, 2012 at 12:36 pm Reply

      true story: when i turned thirty, i got engaged, married, bought a dog, got pregnant and bought and moved into our first home, all before i turned 31. it’s the return of saturn. sorry, just went off on a little tangent there. feeling sorry for myself for being 36. ugh. back to your regularly scheduled programming.

      • Gone Pecan April 13, 2012 at 12:39 pm

        Dixie if all that happens in the next 12 months I will call that a win. Of course I’d have I also meet someone so if I can do that too I might have you beat. Lol ~m

      • Candice April 13, 2012 at 1:12 pm

        Not gonna lie… this sorta gives me a little bit of hope. Perhaps I’ll get engaged and married when I’m 30! Although whew! Seeing all you did between 30 and 31 makes my head spin! Luckily you’re so awesome 🙂

      • Gone Pecan April 13, 2012 at 4:42 pm

        You are too sweet, candice

    • Gone Pecan April 13, 2012 at 12:37 pm Reply

      I’m holding on with everything I’ve got!! ~Maggie

  2. Francine (@BooksAndBey0nd) April 13, 2012 at 2:56 pm Reply

    So MANY bloggers have April birthdays! It makes sense to me, We Aries are seriously awesum ppl! Ur on the cusp of the next sign it seems..Well, IMO anyone who is THAT close still has Aries in them 🙂
    Adele is AWESUM! I went back to my teenage days for my inspo for this meme this week..
    My TGIF

    • Gone Pecan April 13, 2012 at 3:04 pm Reply

      My birthday is actually in June. 🙂 I meant that BEA is the week before my bday. ~Maggie. I’m a Gemini!

  3. Darlene April 13, 2012 at 6:53 pm Reply

    I totally agree! Absolutely any song by Adele could be a great book. It would either be a great romance or a great story of revenge and lost love! Thanks for sharing your pick!

    Darlene @ Leather Bound and Lovely

    • Gone Pecan April 13, 2012 at 7:28 pm Reply

      Thanks for stopping by!! ~Maggie

Leave a Reply

