Bout of Books, Day 1

So, I’ve already gone off my schedule.  I was between books this weekend and couldn’t go a whole day without reading, so I started a book yesterday.  Actually, right now I’m in the middle of three books, none of which were on my original Bout of Books post, but I’ve never been good at following directions. 

So, everyday, I will be posting my progress here and on Twitter and Goodreads, to keep you up to date.  Although, I have to tell you now, this weekend I will not be blogging, but I’ll keep Twitter and Goodreads updated as much as possible.

Monday May 14

  • Currently Reading:  I Hunt Killers by Barry Lyga
    • Pages read: 132
  • Currently Reading:  Prince Korasoff’s Road Map by Gervase Shorter
    • Pages read: Big Fat Zero, too involved with I Hunt Killers
  • Currently Listening To:  Natural Born Charmer by Susan Elizabeth Phillips
    • Time: appx 40 minutes (would have been longer in the car, but the boys were there and this is not appropriate for them to read)

 

Leave a Reply

