Bout of Books Conclusion

 

Read/Completed:  Natural Born Charmer by Susan Elizabeth Phillips

  • Pages read: 197

Read: Summer Daysby Susan Mallery

  • Pages read: 63

Total number of books read: 6

Total number of books completed:  4

Total number of pages read: 1146

Total number of min. (audiobook): 240

Goals completed:  Um, no.  Also, I did not stick to the books I gave myself to read.  But I did get a lot accomplished.  I have five new reviews posted that I otherwise wouldn’t have (two that I was scheduled to review anyway), so I call it a win. It was fun.  The next Bout of Books is tentatively scheduled for August, and I intend to participate, but I might be in the middle of a move, so we’ll see.  Maggie wants to throw her hat in the ring, as well, so it’ll probably happen.  Til next time, Pecans!

3 thoughts on “Bout of Books Conclusion

  1. creativedeeds May 22, 2012 at 4:17 pm Reply

    Glad you had a great week and hope to see you in August! Happy reading!

    • Gone Pecan May 23, 2012 at 10:57 am Reply

      thanks! it was really productive & i do think i’ll participate again, even if it’s not in August.

  2. northernplunder May 23, 2012 at 4:24 pm Reply

    Its good to hear so many people had fun on the readathon, I also can’t wait for next time and want to push myself harder 🙂 I didn’t stick to my list of books I made either 😉

    Here is my progress post.
    Lauren at Northern Plundder

Leave a Reply

