Bout Of Books 5.0 Day One

Bout of Books started tonight at midnight.  I happened to be awake around 2 am because of a sick baby and a travelling husband, so I actually did get some reading done, but we’re not going to list what we’ve read today until tomorrow.  However, here is your update on what we are reading:

Dixie: 

Reading: 

Run the Risk by Lori Foster

Listening to:  

 

Confessions of a Shopaholic by Sophie Kinsella

Maggie:

Reading: 

 

The Vincent Brothers by Abbi Glines

Reading: 

 

Such a Rush by Jennifer Echols

And now you’re all caught up.  What are you reading today?

3 thoughts on “Bout Of Books 5.0 Day One

  1. Brittany August 13, 2012 at 2:16 pm Reply

    D: how are you liking shopaholic? I actually started a while ago and finished maybe the 5th book recently? It’s cute & I think the books are waaay better than the movie.
    M: how do you like Such A Rush?! I really enjoyed it, but I didn’t quite like it as much as some of the hype. Still really great though!

    • Gone Pecan August 13, 2012 at 2:56 pm Reply

      i am loving it, it’s really cute & i wish it was not on audio so i could read more of it. i’m glad i’m finally getting to it. i haven’t actually seen the movie, though. ~dixie

    • Gone Pecan August 13, 2012 at 9:01 pm Reply

      I’ve read a whole 5 pages. I read two other books today for the bout so I think I shall take the rest of the night off. I’ll let you know tomorrow though! ~m

Leave a Reply

