Gretchen McNeil has a book coming out peeps, HOLLA!!!!

Sooooooooooooo maybe you guys know that Ms McNeil has a new book coming out soon??  If you know me you know I LOVED her debut Possess which you should read ASAP if you haven’t already but her new one Ten looks off the charts awesome!  (CHECK THAT COVER, CREEPTASTIC!)

She has started a blog to promote her upcoming book where you can join THE ARMY OF TEN and help get the word out for a chance to win all kinds of swag.  GO DO THIS IMMEDIATELY because she is hands down one of my favorite authors to date and you know I have good taste. 🙂

LOVE Y’ALL!!!

Maggie

2 thoughts on “Gretchen McNeil has a book coming out peeps, HOLLA!!!!

  1. Brittany August 24, 2012 at 5:21 pm Reply

    Nice! I saw this one was coming out and I’m super excited for it. I haven’t even read Possess yet though! Maybe that can be library book #2 when I go back!!

    • Gone Pecan August 24, 2012 at 5:51 pm Reply

      OMG. I loved it!! It should be #1 on your list. I pretty much list it on all my top lists or recommendations. ~m

Leave a Reply

