Doin’ It Dirty 2.0

I actually just stumbled across it a few minutes ago, but Amanda @ On a Book Bender is hosting an erotic read-a-thon for the next 12 hours…and since I was already in the middle of one, I thought I would give it a go.

Nothing too much going on, just read erotica sometime in the next 12 hours.

Goals:

  • complete the book I’m currently reading Reaper’s Property by Joanna Wylde
  • begin new book I bought today, Undeniable by Madeline Sheehan
  • attend twitter party (and drink a little wine) tonight @ 9pm
  • mini reviews of the books

My goals are pretty simple and straightforward, but since I’m usually closet erotica reader, this is a big step.Β  Feel free to join in, in any capacity.

~*~Daphne~*~

4 thoughts on “Doin’ It Dirty 2.0

  1. bookgoonie February 8, 2013 at 12:42 pm Reply

    Can’t wait to find out if it is GOOD naughty or BAD naughty.

    • Daphne February 13, 2013 at 1:02 pm Reply

      i will be posting my review tomorrow πŸ™‚

  2. Amanda @ On a Book Bender February 8, 2013 at 1:25 pm Reply

    Awesome! Glad you decided to join us, Daphne. And welcome to the not so secret erotica reader club. πŸ˜‰

    • Daphne February 8, 2013 at 2:05 pm Reply

      i’m out of the closet πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

