Top Ten Tuesday #67

ttt

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by the gals over at Broke and the Bookish.

Today’s topic:

 Top Ten Characters I Would Crush On If I Were Also A Fictional Character

Now I could take the time to write up something on each of these guys. . .but really is that necessary?  I think you guys know. 🙂

  1. Ash from The Iron Fey Series by Julie Kagawa
  2. Michael Moscovitz from The Princess Diaries Series by Mag Cabot
  3. Park from Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell
  4. Jay from The Body Finder Series by Kimberly Derting
  5. Jon Snow from The Song of Ice and Fire Series by George R.R. Martin (but ONLY as the older Kit Harington version!)
  6. Eric Northman from The Southern Vampire Mysteries Series by Charlaine Harris
  7. Jase Garrett from My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick
  8. Ron Weaseley from the Harry Potter Series by J.K. Rowling
  9. Four from the Divergent trilogy by Veronia Roth
  10. Peeta from the Hunger Game Trilogy by  Suzanne Collins

~*~Kristina~*~

  1. Jay from The Body Finder Series by Kimberly Derting
  2. Trevor Meade from Just One of the Guys by Kristan Higgins
  3. Will from The Infernal Devices series by Cassandra Clare
  4. Jem from The Infernal Devices series by Cassandra Clare
  5. Ron Weasley from the Harry Potter series by J K Rowling
  6. Adam Wilde from If I Stay, Where She Went by Gayle Forman
  7. Mark Darcy from the Bridget Jones series by Helen Fielding
  8. Joe Gallagher from The Cubicle Next Door by Siri Mitchell
  9. Ranger from the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich
  10. Sawyer from Head Over Heels by Jill Shalvis

~*~Daphne~*~

12 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #67

  1. Candice April 2, 2013 at 6:45 am Reply

    Swoon! Love all these boys!!!

  2. C April 2, 2013 at 6:52 am Reply

    So glad someone picked Mark Darcy! I almost went with him too 🙂

    • Daphne April 2, 2013 at 7:05 am Reply

      well, i seriously thought about Fitzwilliam Darcy, and I do love him, but he’s a little intense. Mark Darcy is seriously very nearly perfect. 🙂

  3. Carrie from Stalking the Bookshelves April 2, 2013 at 6:53 am Reply

    Jay & Adam FTW!

    • Daphne April 2, 2013 at 7:06 am Reply

      🙂

  4. Rory April 2, 2013 at 7:03 am Reply

    Jon/Kit and Eric are excellent choices, both played by excellent looking actors on HBO! Fun list, though there are a bunch I’ve only vaguely heard of!

    • Gone Pecan April 2, 2013 at 7:19 am Reply

      Oh yes, I think I prefer the shows to books on both of those. Thanks for stopping by!

  5. Ashley @ The Quiet Concert April 2, 2013 at 8:56 am Reply

    Will and Jem on the same list! 😉 I have Will and Four on my list!

    • Daphne April 2, 2013 at 9:43 am Reply

      much like Tess, I cannot choose

  6. Sandie @Teen Lit Rocks April 2, 2013 at 10:34 am Reply

    Swoon! I agree with SO much of your list. Have you gals been peering into my heart? Ha. I love Ron so much, and I’m glad you picked him, since I’m not seeing him on too many lists. Adam, Jay, Peeta, Will, Jem, and of course Park — swoon!

  7. bookgoonie April 2, 2013 at 9:15 pm Reply

    I can’t believe I left Jay off my list. Maybe since you both got him, it’ll make up for my slight.

    Lots of beautiful men on there. Swooning will commence.

  8. Quinn April 3, 2013 at 11:47 am Reply

    Woot Woot for Jay! He’s on my TTT list too. And I chose a Darcy character, although I like the original Mr. Darcy the best.

Leave a Reply

