Bout of Books 7.0: Day 4

BoB7.0-200x200-old

Daphne:

Read:  Rush Me by Allison Parr

Percentage read:  32% (for a total of 62%)

Listened to:  Twenties Girl by Sophie Kinsella

Time listened: appx 45 min

Participated in the Cover Redesign contest

Yesterday in #6words:  Gettin back into the reading groove.

Kristina:

Read:  Cinder by Marissa Meyer

Pages read:  185, completed (review pending)

Read:  Born of Illusion by Teri Brown

Percentage read: 3% still.  No progress here.  This may or may not be because I added Candy Crush to my iPad to hold me over till I was done with the quests on my phone.

Read: Fifth Wave by Rick Yancey

Pages read: 14  I started this one too late in the night and I knew I had to stop before I got too deep or I might not have slept last night.

Total Books Read: 3

Reviews started: 2

Yesterday in #6words: Halfway there, halfway complete.  Keep reading!

One thought on “Bout of Books 7.0: Day 4

  1. Candice May 16, 2013 at 11:58 am Reply

    You and your Candy Crush…. haha! Sounds like you both had a good reading day! Hope today is successful too!

Leave a Reply

