Bout of Books 8.0: Day 4

BOB

Day 3 was a mixed bag for us. . .

kiki

READ/COMPLETED: Nothing!  Busy day! 😦

CURRENTLY READING:  3:59 by Gretchen McNeil

                                    Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

UP ON DECK: Project Cain/Cain’s Blood by Geoffrey Girard

I’m kind of busy today, too, but hopefully I’ll get some reading done tonight.

daph

READ/COMPLETED: Scarlet by Marissa Meyer (read 264 pages)

CURRENTLY READING:  Sea of Monsters by Rick Riordan

UP ON DECK: Halfway There by Susan Mallery

Also: completed a mini challenge

Today will be busy for me, as well, because I’m having to make up for the reading for school that I pushed off to complete Scarlet.  But I will be taking little breaks to get in some Percy Jackson time. 🙂

How did you do yesterday?

One thought on “Bout of Books 8.0: Day 4

  1. Janie (@fortunefavors11) August 22, 2013 at 9:15 pm Reply

    Y’all have some amazing books up there – 3:59, Fangirl, Scarlet, and Sea of Monsters are all books I want to read! I didn’t get much read yesterday either. Happy reading for the rest of the week!

Leave a Reply

