TBR Readathon Update Post #1

ff16d-read-a-thontackleyourtbr

 

Today is day 5 of the readathon and just what have I accomplished since Sunday? Well…

Books Read: 1

Mr. Cavendish, I Presume by Julia Quinn, which has been on my TBR for years. I had a craving for historical romance and found it on my unread shelf, so I picked it up.  It didn’t quite quench my hunger, but I have a few more I can get to…hopefully soon.

Currently Reading: Perfect Match by Kristan Higgins.  On page 191/441

I am loving this book, so funny & cute.  I actually blew off my homework yesterday to read this instead. I am going to have to make up for it today, though.  ::sadface::

Blogs Visited: unknown

I visit so many blogs a day that I really have no idea.

Challenges: I actually haven’t participated in any yet, but I’m hoping to change that soon, maybe after I do my homework 🙂

Pages Read: so far…491…not bad.

Next on Deck:  The Battle of the Labyrinth by Rick Riordan (Percy Jackson #4)

Leave a Reply

