TBR Readathon Update #2

ff16d-read-a-thontackleyourtbr

Hosted by Tressa’s Wishful Endings’ TBR read-a-thon, this is my second update. Let’s see…

Books Read: 3 (goal is 5)

Mr. Cavindish, I Presume by Julia Quinn

The Perfect Match by Kristan Higgins

The Battle of the Labyrinth by Rick Riordan

Currently Reading: The Last Olympian by Rick Riordan.  I’m plowing through this second read of the Percy Jackson series.  So much fun.  Also, I’m doing the reread of Divergent by Veronica Roth.

Blogs Visited: unknown

I visit so many blogs a day that I really have no idea.

Challenges: um…none *hangs head in shame*

Pages Read: 916

Next on Deck:  I think For Darkness Shows the Starts by Diana Peterfreund…but that is subject to change.

2 thoughts on “TBR Readathon Update #2

  1. Quinn September 18, 2013 at 10:34 am Reply

    Did you like Mr. Cavendish, I Presume? That series (the Dukes of Wyndom) are the only JQ books I’ve never read.

    • Daphne September 18, 2013 at 11:19 am Reply

      i did like it! it’s actually the second book in the series, but they run concurrently. i got the other book & i’m really looking forward to reading it soon.

Leave a Reply

