The Selective Collective is turning one!

sc-new

GUYS!!!  It has been a year since we started the SC can you believe it?!  Wondering how we are going to celebrate?  Why a week of giveaways of course!

We want to thank everyone who has read any (though hopefully all) of our posts.  We’ve been lucky enough to work not only with each other (awwwww) but with great publishers who have provided copies of all of our books to us as giveaways for y’all as well.  We thought we would take this time to share with everyone a chance to win a book you might have missed out on from one of our previous posts.

I apologize for the abbreviated post because I could really gush about my fellow SC bloggers and my favorite picks of the past year (RAINBOW RAINBOW RAINBOW) but I’m at a very crazy point at work and my free time is extremely limited hence my lack of reviews for two weeks now.  😦  With that being said I can sum up the past year with the SC in one sentence:  I had the time of my life and I owe it all to you. . . .  (yes I totally went Dirty Dancing on you and you know you love it.)

giveaway

So what am I giving away today?  THREE SC BOOKS!!!

f-itinkinfinite

Follow the rafflecopter link to enter to win!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

RULES!!!!  Giveaway ends 11/05/13.  US Only, winner will have 48 hours to respond.

Want a chance to win other SC books?!  Below is the schedule of which SC gals will be posting and on what day.  Please show them all some blog love, visit, and enter for your chance to win some books!!!  I will try to update with direct links as they go live every day but right now each will take you directly to their blogs.  Good luck and thanks for stopping by and celebrating with us!  Now, you can enter all five giveaways but we will be chatting and you can only win one to give everyone a fair chance.  🙂

Monday 10/28/13:  Tee @ YA Crush

Tuesday 10/29/13:  Gone Pecan

Wednesday 10/30/13:  Sandie & Diana @ Teen Lit Rocks

Thursday 10/31/13:  Candice @ The Grown-Up YA

Friday 11/01/13: Brittany @ The Book Addict’s Guide

6 thoughts on “The Selective Collective is turning one!

  1. Candice October 29, 2013 at 9:29 am Reply

    Happy happy birthday to us!!!! I’ve loved working with both of you ladies this past year and am so happy to call you both two of my BFFs!!! 🙂

  2. Tee October 29, 2013 at 10:02 am Reply

    Happy Birthday to us! This has been a fabulous year. 🙂

  3. Brittany October 29, 2013 at 10:12 am Reply

    Yayyy what a fun year it’s been!! 🙂 Happy birthday to SC! It’s been so much fun!

  4. […] Tuesday:  Kiki & Daphne @ Gone Pecan […]

  5. Ashley October 30, 2013 at 7:58 am Reply

    I just recently found out about this from Teen Lit Rocks, but I loved Eleanor & Park so much when I read it earlier this year, so I had to go back and read those posts. SO MUCH RAINBOW LOVE.

  6. […]  Tuesday, October 29, 2013 […]

Leave a Reply

