Bout of Books 9.0 Day 1 Recap

bout

Daphne:

Book Currently Reading: One Good Earl Deserves a Lover by Sarah MacLean

Pages Read:  97

Yesterday in 6 words:  spent too much time on computer

Next Up:  not sure (I reserve the right to change my mind at the last second)

Kristina:

Book Currently Reading:  Scarlet by A.C. Gaughen

Pages Read:  11

Yesterday in 6 words:  I only read one chapter y’all.

Next Up:  I’m not sure but if I have to stay up all night (ok not really) but my goal is to finish this one today AND at least start a second book, what I’m not sure yet.  Thoughts on what I should pick?

K&D

2 thoughts on “Bout of Books 9.0 Day 1 Recap

  1. Sharon (A Book Barbie) January 7, 2014 at 11:50 am Reply

    YAYYY ONE GOOD EARL! Love that series. 🙂

    Good luck with Scarlet! I couldn’t get into it because of the writing style, but I know several people have loved it a lot.

  2. sandy January 8, 2014 at 6:53 am Reply

    Kristina, I am reading Gorgeous by Paul Rudnick. Only about 3 chapters into but it’s really good.

Leave a Reply

