Books ‘n’ Bloggers Swap

Ok maybe I’m already missing Secret Santa.  I saw someone retweet a link to a blogger book swap and thought “Why the heck not?!”  Books ‘n’ Bloggers Swap is a swap hosted by Chaotic Goddess Swaps (you can sign up here) where bloggers can swap with others and hopefully get a few books they were looking forward to as well as discover a new one.

It’s a pretty simple and fun idea.

Send your partner THREE books:

  1. A book you love
  2. A book you haven’t read but are interested in
  3. A book from your partner’s wish list

Check out the post to sign up (you have till the 13th!) and check out the rules (they aren’t hard to follow, I promise).

So what do you think?  Come join the fun and get some great books!  You know you love mail!!!

kiki

4 thoughts on “Books ‘n’ Bloggers Swap

  1. Beth W January 10, 2014 at 1:11 pm Reply

    I’m so glad you’re joining us for this one! It’s tons of fun. 😀

    • Kristina January 10, 2014 at 1:12 pm Reply

      Well this is my first swap but I’m hoping to join more in the future! Thanks for stopping by!

  2. Michelle January 13, 2014 at 11:11 am Reply

    Haha I would do it except I actually am not sure if I want any new books. I would totally just give books to someone without wanting anything back. I *will* whittle down my TBR…*crosses fingers* have fun!

    • Kristina January 13, 2014 at 11:29 am Reply

      EVERYONE WANTS MORE BOOKS. haha I get it. I still think it is a fun way to find out about new to me blogs and hopefully new books/authors! I say try!!! Either way thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

