Who doesn’t love free books?

giveaway

That’s right. . .I’m giving books away!!  I’ve decided to part ways with this box of books and it could be yours!!!  You read right. . .all of them (17 total!!) are going to one lucky winner!

Here is a pic of what the box looks like:

books

In case you have trouble seeing what is in it here is a list:

Isle of the Night by Veronica Wolff (PB, signed)

Once by Anna Carey (ARC)

Rock & a Hard Place and Snapshot by Angie Stanton (ARCs)

The Boy on the Bridge by Natalie Standiford (HB)

Impossible by Nancy Werlin (PB)

Lock and Key by Sarah Dessen (PB)

The Butterfly Clues by Kate Ellison (HB)

Oh. My. Gods. by Tera Lynn Childs

What I Saw and How I Lied by Judy Blundell (HB)

As Seen on TV by Sarah Mlynowski (PB)

Saturday Night Widows by Becky Aikman (ARC)

Decked with Holly by Marni Bates (PB)

Some Girls Are by Courtney Summers (PB)

The Oracle of Dating Allison van Diepen (PB)

The Summer Fletcher Greel Loved Me by Suzanne Kingsbury (PB)

So want to try your luck?  Follow the rafflecopter link below.  Contest ends next Friday 3/21.  US Only, must be at least 13.

Thanks and good luck!!!!!!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

8 thoughts on “Who doesn’t love free books?

  1. Lindsay March 12, 2014 at 10:28 pm Reply

    I’ve had my eye on Once for a while, so I’m probably looking forward to it the most!

  2. Stephanie H. March 13, 2014 at 1:36 am Reply

    They all sound pretty good. I haven’t read any of them! But since I really want to read Eve, I think the book from your box I would want to read is Once. Because I am pretty sure I am going to enjoy reading Eve. And I have been wanting to read that series for a while now.

  3. guninactone March 13, 2014 at 10:26 pm Reply

    I’m a follower it looks like, I’ve also been wanting to read Once.

  4. Living a Goddess Life March 14, 2014 at 3:46 pm Reply

    I’m really looking forward to Once….and the other 16. 😉

  5. kateposeyphd March 14, 2014 at 4:06 pm Reply

    I’ve been wanting to read Impossible for awhile now. Thanks for this giveaway–love seeing all the books in the box. 😀

  6. wallace712013 March 14, 2014 at 6:38 pm Reply

    I would like to read Once because I already have the book Eve I just haven’t started them yet. Thanks for the giveaway!!

  7. Len D. March 15, 2014 at 5:00 am Reply

    Lock and Key

  8. Amy March 17, 2014 at 8:55 am Reply

    I’m looking forward to reading Lock and Key by Sarah Dessen. Thanks for the giveaway!

Leave a Reply

