Top 10 Tuesday #99

ttt

This week’s post:  Top 10 Bookish Things I WANT

(Beware: I may have gone overboard w/ the HP related stuff)

1. Shirts like this:

Awesome t-shirts

and this:

Darcy  by nimbusnought

and definitely this:

on a scale of 1 to Voldemort... how awkward are your hugs?

2.  This mug:

3.  This table:

Side table for books

4.  This for my boys’ room:

WANT.

5.  This for my house:

Need this :-D

6. This:

Love this :).

7.  This bookend:

Funny bookend :)

8.  This Necklace:

Go ahead, Stalker-Daphne...pin it too!  LOL  A teeny-tiny bookshelf necklace.

9. A place like this:

Reading Room.

10: and a chair like this:

hammock chair to curl up in with a good read

~*~

That’s what is on my wishlist…what’s on yours?

daph

9 thoughts on “Top 10 Tuesday #99

  1. allodoxophobia April 15, 2014 at 9:14 am Reply

    I need that hammock thing NOW. And all the HP things 🙂

  2. Books, Tea & Me April 15, 2014 at 9:44 am Reply

    Great list! I particularly love that hammock — it looks so comfy!

  3. loveatfirstpage April 15, 2014 at 10:57 am Reply

    Ahhhh, that chair is AMAZING. I want one!

  4. guninactone April 15, 2014 at 11:01 am Reply

    I need all of those shirts! And oh that wild thing print, that is just perfect!

  5. Candice April 15, 2014 at 11:02 am Reply

    I love the LBD shirt!!!! Gah that’s my favorite.

  6. Stephanie H. April 15, 2014 at 1:40 pm Reply

    Great list! I especially LOVE all the shirts. So awesome. And that place, with the bookshelves is amazing.

  7. Quinn @ Quinn's Book Nook April 15, 2014 at 2:32 pm Reply

    I love, love, love that “Don’t Let the Muggles Get You Down” mug. Love it soooooooo much! Oh and definitely the Where the Wild Things Are! I want that for when I have kids for sure.

  8. Susan (Bloggin' 'bout Books) April 15, 2014 at 7:50 pm Reply

    Such awesome finds! I especially love the Muggles to Wizards shirt.

  9. Ashley @The Quiet Concert April 16, 2014 at 6:01 pm Reply

    LOVE the chair and the bookends! If only I had space for it 🙂

Leave a Reply

