The NKOTB Book Tag

nkotbbanner

Created by Andi over @ Andi’s ABCs and Gail @ Ticket to Anywhere The NKOTB Tag is a meme they created inspired by the Taylor Swift Book Tag.

**All banners are of their creation and borrowed for the post only!**

 

Here’s what I came up with. . . .

bedtime

Not much keeps me up past my bedtime any more but the last read that did. . .

courtA Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas – I read it in 2 days which for me is pretty quick these days with work and I’m already planning a rereading to make sure I don’t miss anything for my review (should be up in the next couple of weeks!).  BONUS – I get to meet Sarah on tour when she comes to NOLA!!!!!  (Fingers crossed I don’t cry!)

cover

vengenceVengence Road by Erin Bowman – SERIOUSLY.  WHAT DO I HAVE TO DO TO GET THIS BOOK?  GORGE.

lookingfo

feathers

The Weight of Feathers by Anna-Marie McLemore HOLY CRAP do I want to read this one.  So much I’ve moved it to my “SHUT UP AND TAKE MY MONEY” shelf on goodreads.

seriesruin

Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo – I cannot tell you how happy it makes me that we at least get to go back to the Grisha world with her new series.

 

standalone

attachments

Attachments by Rainbow Rowell – Ahh.  Where my love affair with Ms Rowell’s books started.  SO ADORABLE.

strong

ToG

Throne of Glass by Sarah J Maas – If someone doesn’t pick Celaena I’d be shocked.

 

moviesbShadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo – I know this one is in the works but man oh man.  BRING ME ALL THE DARKLING FEELS!!!!!

 

preorder

queensQueen of Shadows by Sarah J Maas – Is there a pattern here?  YOU BET YOUR SWEET BUTT THERE IS.  Words cannot describe the joy I will have opening up this book release day.

 

surprise

sin

The Sin Eater’s Daughter by Melinda Salisbury – I’ve already read and reviewed this one and WOW.  It went almost the complete opposite of what I thought it would.  BRAVO!

thinking

ep

Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell – My obsession with this book knows no bounds.  I talk about this book EVERY SINGLE DAY even if it is to myself.  I just love it so much.  Have I mentioned I already have 5 different versions of it?  (I’m still working on more.)

 

toss

cprinceClockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare – SO MUCH RAGE.  It took me MONTHS to finish this and ask Daph, I WAS NOT happy at all.  This book is the reason I quite reading Ms Clare’s books completely.

 

Since I was tagged by Andi to participate I will tag three more bloggers:

Daph right here @ Gone Pecan

Katie over @ Bookish Illuminations

Lindsay over @ The Broke Book Girls

There are a couple of tags I didn’t post so head on over to Andi’s ABCs or Ticket to Anywhere to find all of the banners!!

 

kiki

 

 

One thought on “The NKOTB Book Tag

  1. Amanda March 23, 2015 at 10:11 am Reply

    I love this! And again I’ll be stuck with NKOTB in my head today.

Leave a Reply

