Top Ten Tuesday: Books Recently Added to My TBR

ttt

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly thing hosted by the lovelies at The Broke and The Bookish.

 

Today’s Topic:  Ten Books You Recently Added To Your To-Be-Read List

I’m ALWAYS added and deleting books on goodreads but there has definitely been a bit of a jump in prep for summer and BEA.  Let’s see what some of my latest additions are. . .

legacy

Legacy of Kings by Eleanor Herman

velvet

Velvet Underground by Teri Brown

accident

The Accident Season by Mora Fowley-Doyle

deadh

The Dead House by Dawn Kurtagich

dreams

Dreamstrider by Lindsay Smith

dumplin

Dumplin by Julie Murphy

madness

A Madness So Discreet by Mindy McGinnis

wholenew

A Whole New World by Liz Braswell

madly

Madly by Amy Alward

pass

Passenger by Alexandra Bracken

What about you guys?  Can’t wait to add even more to my TBR list!

kiki

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books Recently Added to My TBR

  1. Quinn @ Quinn's Book Nook March 31, 2015 at 10:36 am Reply

    Oooo, A Whole New World has totally grabbed my interest. I need to go look into that one.

    • Kristina March 31, 2015 at 10:37 am Reply

      YES. GO NOW!!!

      On Tue, Mar 31, 2015 at 10:36 AM, Gone Pecan wrote:

      >

  2. Lucy March 31, 2015 at 11:22 am Reply

    I add a lot of books to my TBR but I should remember to delete some too. These are some seriously gorgeous titles! I especially can’t wait for Dumplin’. Madly and A Whole New World have got my attention too. Fun list!

  3. What Katie Read March 31, 2015 at 2:49 pm Reply

    Yes to A Legacy of Kings and The Dead House! And I cannot wait for the new Mindy McGinnis book. It’s going to be good!!! I’m really excited for the new book focused on something that’s our favorite: a library! Ink & Bone….

  4. Becca @ Lost in thought March 31, 2015 at 3:03 pm Reply

    So many more books have been added to my TBR today after reading everyone’s lists! Madly, A Whole New World & Passenger have all piqued my interest! Sound fab! Great list, thanks for sharing!

    Becca @ Lost in Thought
    My TTT!

  5. booklife4life March 31, 2015 at 7:09 pm Reply

    Well I’m going to have to add Dumplin’ and Legacy of Kings, they’re on a lot of list!!

    My Top Ten

    brooke @ booklife4life

Leave a Reply

