Top Ten Tuesday

top 10 tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by the lovelies over @ The Broke and the Bookish.

Today’s Topic:  Last Ten Books That Came Into My Possession (bought, library, review copies)

fangirl

The Fangirl’s Guide to the Galaxy by Sam Maggs (trade)

kingThe King by J.R. Ward (library)

birdBirdman by Mo Hayder (library)

armadaArmada by Ernest Cline (publisher)

blueprintBlueprints by Barbara Delinsky (audio, publisher)

specThe Book of Speculation by Erika Swyler (audio, publisher)

uprooted

Uprooted by Naomi Novik (gifted by Sarah)

nimona

Nimona by Noelle Stevenson (gifted by Sarah – review coming this week!)

 world
A Whole New World by Liz Braswell

and last but in no way least. . .

attachments

Attachments by Rainbow Rowell – This isn’t just ANY copy of Attachments.  This was the white whale of my collection. . . THE ARC.  BEST DAY EVER.

Well, that makes ten. . .what did you guys pick up recently?  Let me know!!

kiki

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. Britt (@kalebsmome) July 14, 2015 at 9:20 am Reply

    Yay!! I’m so happy you finally found your Attachments arc!! books for trade can be so fun when stupid people don’t mess it up. I hope you love all these!!
    ❤️Britt

  2. Lizzie @The Sarcastic Blonde July 14, 2015 at 9:30 am Reply

    Great list! I’m so excited for A Whole New World! Hope you enjoy it!

  3. Amanda July 14, 2015 at 10:06 am Reply

    So glad you found Attachments! Very exciting. I LOVED Uprooted – hope you enjoy!

  4. Quinn @ Quinn's Book Nook July 14, 2015 at 12:56 pm Reply

    Yay you got an ARC of Attachments. Is your collection complete, now?

    • Kristina July 21, 2015 at 2:25 pm Reply

      HAHA. It will never be complete I’m sure but I’m one step closer!!

      On Tue, Jul 14, 2015 at 12:56 PM, Gone Pecan wrote:

      >

  5. abookgypsy July 14, 2015 at 7:56 pm Reply

    I’ve not read The Black Dagger Brotherhood series, but have it on my list. I’m looking forward to reading them.

  6. I hope you enjoy your books. I haven’t heard of several of these, but I hope you enjoy them.

    Here’s my TTT

  7. katherinereads July 15, 2015 at 7:12 pm Reply

    That’s cool that you got an ARC of Attachments! I’m really excited for Armada because I loved Ready Player One. I’ve heard great things about Uprooted, so I’ll have to check that one out too.

Leave a Reply

