Contemporary Romance Challenge 2016

 

Sign Up: Contemporary Romance 2016 Reading Challenge!Hey Guys! It’s Daphne. If you’re at all familiar with this blog, you know that I love contemporary romance,  so I’m joining Jess of Gone with the Words and Danielle of Love at First Page in their Contemporary Romance challenge.

The idea is to challenge the participants to read as many contemporary romances as possible this year. I don’t like to brag (*ahem*) but I can read the dickens out of some contemp romance, so it only make sense that I participate and possibly win some prizes! If you’d like to participate, you can sign up here or here.

Since I’m no slacker (…yeah, right, nevermind the late posting of this challenge on Gone Pecan), I’m totally going for a Grand Slam, which means reading 21+ contemp romance books for the year. I’m very excited to be participating because I find reading to be a solitary experience, but this will definitely help to make it more interactive. Join me, why don’t you?

daphne

One thought on “Contemporary Romance Challenge 2016

  1. Stephanie @ My Bookish Itinerary January 7, 2016 at 3:51 pm Reply

    Yay! I signed up for this challenge too. My goal is currently 21, but I’m hoping to read more than that.
    We will get that ‘Grand Slam’! 😀

Leave a Reply

