Top Ten Tuesday

top 10 tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the lovelies over at The Broke and the Bookish.

It’s been a minute since I’ve participated in any Top Tens but I figured let’s get 2017 kicked off with a bang! Now, on to the important stuff and why you guys stop by. . .

January 3, 2017: Top Ten 2017 Debuts I’m Excited For

I’m going to try to keep this short and sweet so I won’t go into details for them, I think their covers speak loudly enough for them, but I absolutely included links to the goodreads pages for each.  Do yourself a favor and CLICK.

caraval

Caraval by Stephanie Garber

empress

Empress of a Thousand Skies by Rhoda Belleza

gildedcage

Gilded Cage by Vic James

hate

The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas

beast

The Beast is an Animal by Peternelle van Arsdale

bloodrose

Blood Rose Rebellion by Rosalyn Eves

royalbastard

Royal Bastards by Andrew Shvarts

wildfire

Wicked Like a Wildfire by Lana Popovic

wintersong

Wintersong by S. Jae-Jones

NO COVER –

I realize there is no cover to lure you into clicking but this is absolutely a retelling I’m going to read and you should too.  CLICK CLICK CLICK.

Girl Made of Snow and Glass by Melissa Bashardoust

So, what are you waiting on?  If I don’t have it down LET ME KNOW.  I need to beef up my 2017 TBR list for sure.

kristina

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. Candice January 3, 2017 at 11:11 am Reply

    Okay… I haven’t heard of ANY of these! Man I’ve been out of the loop for a while… They’re all really pretty though!

  2. Mariela January 3, 2017 at 12:54 pm Reply

    I think most of your list are in my list.
    I love the cover of The beast is an Animal! I want it!
    My TTT.

  3. Birdie January 3, 2017 at 1:01 pm Reply

    Gilded Cage and The Hate U Give both seem to be pretty popular selections.

  4. Tangled 'N' Books January 3, 2017 at 3:17 pm Reply

    We had some of these on our list as well! Can’t believe I forgot The Hate U Give though! I’ve been crazy excited for that!
    Our TTT

  5. reddjena05 January 10, 2017 at 4:06 pm Reply

    We have very similar lists for 2017! My review for Wintersong will be up soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

