Uncategorized

Mini Reviews – October 2023 (and November)

Is it December and I haven’t posted what I’ve read for two months? Maybe.

It’s been a rough go reading wise guys. I just haven’t had it in me to read lately. There has been so much going on work and life wise that I’m just so tired and can’t make my brain concentrate on things. In the last two months I’ve read one book. ONE BOOK. I really want to get back out there and jump start my reading so if you have any suggestions I’m open to them. Let’s see what I did read. . .

Bead Read by Emily Henry (audio and physical) – This is my one book. Did I enjoy it? Yes. Do I really remember much? No. I do know overall the story moved enough that I wasn’t bored and I know I still want to read her latest book but that is about it. Nothing blew me away with this book obviously but I did enjoy it enough to finish it. Sorry for the vagueness, it is the best I can do with a two month old read while I have zero motivation. 3/5

What about you guys? How is your reading going? I hope you’ve found more time to read than me and are all the more further along in clearing your bookshelves! Also, I hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving break and enjoy the rest of the holiday season.

Talk soon!

Leave a comment